A Mix for Peace of Mind (2006)

A quiet blend of ambience and drums, including such pleasantries as:

  • Nara-Yama by Yo-Yo Ma
  • Organisms by Team Metlay
  • Aroon Na Yad Magar by Najma Akhtar
  • The Starseeds by Regina from the Future
  • Aquasonic by A Positive Life
  • The Man (Part Two) by Peace Orchestra
  • This World by Zero 7
  • Jazzanova Introspection by Kid Loco
  • My Guru by Automator & DJ Shadow

Also Includes:

  • DJ Cam
  • Kruder & Dorfmeister
  • Luke Vibert
  • Introductory Mediation by Thich Nhat Hanh, of Zencast

Download MP3 Stream on Mixcloud